login.png fb.jpg menu_3.png
Home > About RV > Contact Info > 2018 Form Teachers

2018 Form Teachers

Year 1

Class
Form Teacher Email Address
1A Gary Lee Chee Leong lee_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg
1B Wang Shuyan wang_shuyan@moe.edu.sg
1C Tay Jieqi, Isabella tay_jieqi_isabella@moe.edu.sg
1D Cao Huijie Jane cao_huijie@moe.edu.sg
1E Ho Kian Ming Danielle ho_kian_ming@moe.edu.sg
1F Paul Li-Hsin Hung paul_li-hsin_hung@moe.edu.sg
1G Khew Chee Keong khew_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
1H Lee Guan Shin lee_guan_shin@moe.edu.sg
1I Wong Teck Hee wong_teck_hee@moe.edu.sg
1J Hu Xinran hu_xinran@moe.edu.sg
YM Dawn Wong Choy Keng wong_choy_keng@moe.edu.sg
        

Year 2

Class Form Teacher Email Address
2A  Chen Seow Chin chen_seow_chin@moe.edu.sg
2B Ho Kian Hui Indra ho_kian_hui_indra@moe.edu.sg
2C Chua Shi Min chua_shi_min@moe.edu.sg
2D Maria Ann Vanderstraaten maria_ann_vanderstraaten@moe.edu.sg
2E Christiyani Kabul christiyani_kabul@moe.edu.sg
2F Ng Bi Qing Calista ng_bi_qing_calista@moe.edu.sg
2G Hui Zhisheng Eugene hui_zhi_sheng_eugene@moe.edu.sg
2H Loh Wan Ting loh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
Qiu Xun qiu_xun@moe.edu.sg
2I Ivy Or Vin Fern or_vin_fern_ivy@moe.edu.sg
2J Lu Jiayu lu_jiayu@moe.edu.sg
YM John Tan Teck Tong tan_teck_tong_john@moe.edu.sg

Year 3


Class Form Teacher Email Address
3A Pamela Lee Yin Ying lee_yin_yin_pamela@moe.edu.sg
3B Lee Yiwei Christina LEE_Yiwei_Christina@moe.edu.sg
3C Tan Lee Jing tan_lee_jing@moe.edu.sg
Er Tik Siang Ezra er_tik_siang_ezra@moe.edu.sg
3D Ho Fui Fang ho_fui_fang@moe.edu.sg
3E Tan Zhuhui tan_zhuhui@moe.edu.sg
3F Lim Lay Yen lim_lay_yen@moe.edu.sg
3G Jasmyn Lim Zhimin lim_zhimin_jasmyn@moe.edu.sg
3H Christian Russell B De La Cruz christian_russell_dela_cruz@moe.edu.sg
3I Eng Xiu Ying Alethea xiu_ying_alethea_eng@moe.edu.sg
Khoo Bing Ting khoo_bing_ting@moe.edu.sg
3J Huang Zhixiang, John huang_zhixiang_john@moe.edu.sg
3K Lim Seow Hong Louis lim_seow_hong_louis@moe.edu.sg
3L Kho Yee Theng Rachel yee_theng_rachel_kho@moe.edu.sg
YM Liu Gongkai liu_gong_kai@moe.edu.sg

Year 4

ClassForm TeacherEmail Address
4A Hazel Peh Huiqipeh_huiqi_hazel@moe.edu.sg
4BLam Hiu Yanlam_hiu_yan@moe.edu.sg
4CZhang Huiwenzhang_huiwen@moe.edu.sg
4DKolot Suriakumar Menonkolot_suriakumar_menon@moe.edu.sg
4ESylvia Teo Soo Engteo_soo_eng_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
4FDavid Nyam Chin Weenyam_ching_wee@moe.edu.sg
4GTan Tzer Siongtan_tzer_siong@moe.edu.sg
4HSamuel Wongwong_samuel@moe.edu.sg
4ILisa Khangkhang_lisa_khalisa_khang@moe.edu.sg
4JJoan Wing Xin Yijoan_wing_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Lin Zhiyilin_zhiyi@moe.edu.sg
4KYeo Poh Hueyyeo_poh_huey@moe.edu.sg
Tan Peng Yantan_peng_yan@moe.edu.sg
4LGan Tiong Benggan_tiong_beng@moe.edu.sg
Heng Kim Pernheng_kim_pern@moe.edu.sg
4MSeah Kiam Mengseah_kiam_meng@moe.edu.sg
YMOng Chun Lingong_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg

Year 5

Class Form Teacher Email Address
5A Chua Pei Xin Priscilla chua_pei_xin_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
5B Nicholas Chow Boon How chow_boon_how_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
5C Joan Lim Jia Hui lim_jia_hui_joan@moe.edu.sg
Lawrence Koh Yee Wei koh_yee_wei@moe.edu.sg
5D Tong Li Mei Betty tong_li_mei_betty@moe.edu.sg
5E Sim Lea Kheng sim_lea_kheng@moe.edu.sg
5F Khoo Hock Heng khoo_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg
5G Eileen Lim Jiu Er lim_jiu_er@moe.edu.sg
5H Yvonne Low Ying Xiu low_ying_xiu_a@moe.edu.sg
5I Rachel Tan Mann Kia tan_mann_kia_rachel@moe.edu.sg
5J Sean Tan Yong Yi tan_yong_yi@moe.edu.sg
5K Ang Thiam Piew ang_thiam_piew@moe.edu.sg
5L Amelia Lam Yu Ting lam_yu_ting_amelia@moe.edu.sg
5M Daryl Lim Tong Lee lim_tong_lee_daryl@moe.edu.sg
Eugene Yap Swee Huat yap_swee_huat_eugene@moe.edu.sg
5N Chen Siheng chen_siheng@moe.edu.sg
Chen Xiaojun chen_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg
5P Ho Kai Shyuan ho_kai_shyuan_a@moe.edu.sg
5Q Chok Ke Bin, Christopher chok_ke_bin_christopher@moe.edu.sg
5R Hoon Yao Tong, Randall hoon_yao_tong_randall@moe.edu.sg
Lam Wan lam_wan@moe.edu.sg
YM Mark Cordiner mark_john_cordiner@moe.edu.sg

Year 6

Class Form Teacher Email Address
6A  Lu Shu'en lu_shu_en@moe.edu.sg
6B Wong Sze Ting wong_sze_ting@moe.edu.sg
6C Lam Zhan Hui Pearl lam_zhan_hui_pearl@moe.edu.sg
6D Lim Cheng Wen lim_cheng_wen@moe.edu.sg
6E Toh Hui Han David toh_hui_han_david@moe.edu.sg
6F Ong Wei Liang, Daniel ong_wei_liang_daniel@moe.edu.sg
6G Robert Leong Hon Keong leong_hon_keong@moe.edu.sg
6H Nazri Bin Eddy Razali eddy_razali_nazri@moe.edu.sg
Widjaja Benny Louis widjaja_benny_louis@moe.edu.sg
6I Chew Ji Rong chew_ji_rong@moe.edu.sg
6J Choo Kah Lip Sean choo_kah_lip_sean@moe.edu.sg
6K Toh Shao Pin toh_shao_pin@moe.edu.sg
6L Corina Chang Kai Ling corina_chang_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
6M Wilson Neiw Chun Hao neiw_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
6N Ho Wai Li Candida ho_wai_li_candida@moe.edu.sg
6P Siti Arfah Binte Meslan siti_arfah_meslan@moe.edu.sg
Huang Liling liling_huang@moe.edu.sg
6Q Khaw Kai Yim khaw_kai_yim@moe.edu.sg
6R Loh Liang See loh_liang_see@moe.edu.sg
Marguerita Kwek marguerita_kwek@moe.edu.sg
YM Roland Chua Yew Gee chua_yew_gee_roland@moe.edu.sg