login.png fb.jpg menu_3.png
Home > About RV > Contact Info > 2019 Form Teachers

2019 Form Teachers

Sec 1

Class
Form Teacher Email Address
1A Lin Zhiyi
lin_zhiyi@moe.edu.sg
1B Ho Kian Hui Indra ho_kian_hui_indra@moe.edu.sg
1CKhew Chee Keong khew_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
1D Lam Hiu Yan lam_hiu_yan@moe.edu.sg
1E Chen Seow Chin chen_seow_chin@moe.edu.sg
1F Maria Ann Vanderstraaten maria_ann_vanderstraaten@moe.edu.sg
1G Qiu_Xun qiu_xun@moe.edu.sg
1H Lu Jiayu lu_jiayu@moe.edu.sg
1IKhoo Bing Ting khoo_bing_ting@moe.edu.sg
1J Ng Bi Qing Calista ng_bi_qing_calista@moe.edu.sg
YM John Tan Teck Tong tan_teck_tong_john@moe.edu.sg
        

Sec 2

Class Form Teacher Email Address
2A  Gary Lee Chee Leong lee_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg
Anne Kang Joo Lian(ST/GEO) kang_joo_lian_anne@moe.edu.sg
2B Wang Shuyan wang_shuyan@moe.edu.sg
2C Tay Jieqi, Isabella
tay_jieqi_isabella@moe.edu.sg
2D Cao Huijie Jane cao_huijie@moe.edu.sg
2E Koh Jian Long, Kelvin Koh_jian_long_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
2F Paul Li-Hsin Hung paul_li-hsin_hung@moe.edu.sg
2G Valerie Tan Ching Ee tan_ching_ee_valerie@moe.edu.sg
Hui Zhi sheng Eugene             hui_zhi_sheng_eugene@moe.edu.sg
2H Joni Liamzon liamzon_joni_jeb_labio@moe.edu.sg
Tia Minn Sim tia_minn_sim@moe.edu.sg
2I Christiyani Kabul christiyani_kabul@moe.edu.sg
2J Hu Xinran hu_xinran@moe.edu.sg
Leonard Siar How Ken siar_hao_ken_leonard@moe.edu.sg
YM Danielle Ho Kian Ming ho_kian_ming@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3


Class Form Teacher Email Address
3A Tan Peng Yan tan_peng_yan@moe.edu.sg
3B Zhang Huiwen zhang_huiwen@moe.edu.sg
3C Tan Tzer Siong tan_tzer_siong@moe.edu.sg
3D David Nyam Ching Wee nyam_ching_wee@moe.edu.sg
3E Lee Guan Shin lee_guan_shin@moe.edu.sg
3F Samuel Wong wong_samuel@moe.edu.sg
3G Yeo Poh Huey yeo_poh_huey@moe.edu.sg
3H Evelyn Phua Yi Xuan phua_yi_xuan_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
3I Foo Xiao Chih foo_xiao_chih@moe.edu.sg
3J Gan Tiong Beng Gan_tiong_beng@moe.edu.sg
3K Zen Ho Yeong Sheng Ho_yeong_sheng@moe.edu.sg
3L Chen Xiaojun  chen_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg
YM Ong Chun Ling Ong_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4

Class Form Teacher Email Address
4A  Pamela Lee Yin Ying lee_yin_yin_pamela@moe.edu.sg
4B Lee Yiwei Christina lee_yiwei_christina@moe.edu.sg
4C Tan Lee Jing tan_lee_jing@moe.edu.sg
4D Chua Shi Min chu_shi_min@moe.edu.sg
4E Suria Kolot_suriakumar_menon@moe.edu.sg
4F Lim Lay Yen lim_lay_yen@moe.edu.sg
4G Tan Zhuhui tan_zhuhui@moe.edu.sg
Koh Suan Lam koh_suan_lam@moe.edu.sg
4H Christian Russell B De La Cruz christian_russell_dela_cruz@moe.edu.sg
4I Lisa Khang
khang_lisa_khalisa_khang@moe.edu.sg
4J Huang Zhixiang, John huang_zhixiang_john@moe.edu.sg
4K Lim Seow Hong Louis lim_seow_hong_louis@moe.edu.sg
Jasmyn Lim Zhimin lim_zhimin_jasmyn@moe.edu.sg
4L Hazel Peh Huiqi peh_huiqi_hazel@moe.edu.sg
YM Liu Gongkai liu_gong_kai@moe.edu.sg

JC 1

Class Form Teacher Email Address
19J01 Lu Shu’en lu_shu_en@moe.edu.sg
19J02     Ong Wei Liang, Daniel ong_wei_liuang_daniel@moe.edu.sg
19J03 Nicholas Chow Boon How chow_boon_how_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
19J04 Lim Cheng Wen lim_cheng_wen@moe.edu.sg
19J05 Widjaja Benny Louis widjaja_benny_louis@moe.edu.sg
19J06 Tay Tee How tay_tee_how@moe.edu.sg
19J07 Marguerita kwek marguerite_kwek@moe.edu.sg
19J08 Zhou Peng zhou_peng@moe.edu.sg
19J09 Ho Wai Li Candida ho_wai_li_candida@moe.edu.sg
19J10 Loh Liang See loh_liang_see@moe.edu.sg
19J11 Robert Leong Hon Keong leong_hon_keong@moe.edu.sg
19J12 Siti Arfah Binte Meslan siti_arfah_meslan@moe.edu.sg
Jiang Li jiang_li@moe.edu.sg
19J13 Wong Teck Hee wong_teck_hee@moe.edu.sg
19J14 Kelvin Koh Jin   koh_jin_tai_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
19J15 Rachel Tan Mann Kia tan_mann_kia_rachel@moe.edu.sg
19J16 Lam Zhan Hui Pearl lam_zhan_hui_pearl@moe.edu.sg
19J17 Chew Jirong chew_ji_rong@moe.edu.sg
19J18 David Toh Hui Han toh_hui_han_david@moe.edu.sg
19J19 Lam Wan lam_wan@moe.edu.sg
Huang Liling liling_huang@moe.edu.sg
19J20 Ho Fui Fang ho_fui_fang@moe.edu.sg
Chen Siheng chen_siheng@moe.edu.sg
YM Roland Chua Yew Gee chua_yew_gee_roland@moe.edu.sg

JC 2

Class Form Teacher Email Address
18J01 Wong Sze Ting wong_sze_ting@moe.edu.sg
18J02 Carol Seah
seah_ming_li_carol@moe.edu.sg
Seah Kiam Meng seah_kiam_meng@moe.edu.sg
18J03 Joan Lim Jia Hui lim_jia_hui_joan@moe.edu.sg
18J04 Tong Li Mei Betty tong_li_mei_betty@moe.edu.sg
18J05 Sim Lea Kheng sim_lea_kheng@moe.edu.sg
18J06 Khoo Hock Heng khoo_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg
18J07 Eileen Lim Jiu Er lim_jiu_er@moe.edu.sg
18J08 Corina Chang Kai Ling corina_chang_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
18J09 Zacharoy Dass dass_zacharoy@moe.edu.sg
18J10 Sean Tan tan_yong_yi@moe.edu.sg
18J11 Ang Thiam Pew ang_thiam_piew@moe.edu.sg
Hong Zhi Yang hong_zhi_yang@moe.edu.sg
18J12 Amelia Lam lam_yu_ting_amelia@moe.edu.sg
18J13 Daryl Lim lim_tong_lee_daryl@moe.edu.sg
18J14 Choo Kah Lip Sean choo_kah_lip_sean@moe.edu.sg
18J15 Rachel Kho yee_theng_rachel_kho@moe.edu.sg
Ho Kai Shyuan ho_kai_shyuan_a@moe.edu.sg
18J16 Nazri Bin Eddy Razali eddy_razali_nazri@moe.edu.sg
18J17 Hoon Yao Tong, Randall hoon_yao_tong_randall@moe.edu.sg
YM Mark Cordiner mark_john_cordiner@moe.edu.sg